Landmark Society staff phone extensions and email addresses

Wayne Goodman Executive Director ext. 22 email me
Cindy Boyer Director of Public Programs ext. 12 email me
Larry Francer Associate Director of Preservation ext. 14 email me
Beverly Gibson Horticulturist 217-3229 email me
Carolyn Haygood Community Relations Associate
ext. 10 email me
Cynthia Howk Architectural Research Coordinator ext. 24 email me
Andrew Lambrix Director of Finance ext. 18 email me
Tyler Lucero Membership & Digital Media Coordinator ext. 16 email me
Caitlin Meives Preservation Planner ext. 27 email me
Judith Trabert Stone-Tolan Tour Guide
Designed and Built by MYDARNDEST